Shows in 2017

 

Fri Dec 08, 2017, 7:00pm CST: ACW – Winter Warfare 5, Lincoln Elementary School, Roselawn, IN.

Fri Dec 01, 2017, 8:00pm CST: Black Label Pro: First of the Month.  On the Square Sports Academy, Crown Point, IN.

Wed Nov 22, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO Black & Blue Wednesday, American Legion 100, Lake Station, IN.

Sat Nov 18, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF Aftershock, Center Lake Pavilion, Warsaw, IN. Kongo Kong v. Officer Rod Street, JD Smooth vs Cosmo, LBJ vs Drax O’Brien, Cletus vs. Jackie Chen, Fireball & The Midwest Monsters vs. Mark Vandy & The New School, J-Rocc vs The Celtic Nightmare, Anthony Toatele & Alexander S Kirk vs. Ames & Shady Chris Xion

Sun Nov 12, 2017, 2:00pm CST: ACW – John Hendle Benefit Show, Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield, IN.  Tristan Haze vs Jeremy Hadley; Cliff Caviar & TK Zero vs Top Gunns, Johnny Motley vs Flawless Dave Allen.

Sat Nov 11, 2017, 7:00pm EST: Heroes and Legends IX.  Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Ft. Wayne, IN. (2:00pm Fan Fest, 7:00 pm main card).  http://www.heroesandlegendswrestling.com/

Sat Nov 11, 2017, 7:00pm EST: EHF, POG, PWK: Stack the Deck, Century Center, South Bend, IN. Featuring Jake the Snake Roberts, Crazzy Steve, Joey Ryan, Shark Boy.  EHF Championship:  Sadon (c) vs. Dollar, Crazzy Steve, Steven Drochner, Jared Kripke, D.W. Kelley.  

Sat Nov 04, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO at Gavit Middle / High School, Hammond, IN.  Nick Cutler vs. Anthony Toatele, Moxie Mollie vs. Renee van Peebles, ARWPRO Tag Team Championship: Aggravated Assault (c) vs Ruff Holiday.

Sat Oct 21, 2017, 7:00pm CST: Black Label Pro: The Darkest Timeline Championship Tournament, Phase 2, On the Square Sports Academy, Crown Point, IN

Fri Oct 20, 2017, 7:30pm PWK / RCW / EHF: Faces of Fear and Loathing, Palmer Center, Lakeville, IN.

Sat Oct 14, 2017, 11:30am & 2:00pm CST: Fire Pro Wrestling at Porter County Monstercon, Porter County Fairgrounds, Valparaiso, IN.

Sat Oct 14, 2017, 6:00pm CST: Backbreaker Wrestling: Megaclash, Saint Mary – Hildebrant Hall, 525 North Lafayette St, Griffith, IN.

Sat Oct 14, 2017, 7:30pm EST: FWF Funkamania, City-County Athletic Complex, 3215 W Old 30 Rd, Warsaw, IN.

Sat Oct 14, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO A Nightmare on Grand Ave at Morton High School, Hammond, IN.

Sat Oct 7, 2017, 7:00pm EST:  PWK Halloween Mania IV, Bourbon Park Pavilion, Bourbon, IN.

Sat Sept 30, 2017, 7:00pm EST:  EHF Extreme Homecoming II, Century Center, South Bend, IN.

Sat Sept 30, 9:00pm EST: Pro Wrestling King,  Under the Big Top / Kewanna Fall Festival, Kewanna, IN

Sat Sept 23, 2017, 1:00pm CST: Black Label Pro: The Darkest Timeline Championship Tournament, Phase 1, On the Square Sports Academy, Crown Point, IN

Sat Sept 23, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF Blast Off, City-County Athletic Complex. 3215 W Old 30 Rd, Warsaw, IN.

Fri Sept 22, 2017, 7:00pm CST: ACW Back to School Bash, Lincoln Elementary School, 10280 N. 450 E, Demotte, IN

Sat Sept 16, 3:00pm EST: New Dawn Pro Wrestling, Apple Road Theater, Osceola, IN

Sat Sept 16, 7:00pm EST: RCW Revolution Rumble, St Joseph County Fairgrounds, 5117 S. Ironwood Dr, South Bend, IN

Sat Sept 16, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro Wrestling 137, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN

Sat Sept 9, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO, Edison High School, Lake Station, IN.

Sat Sept 2, 2017, 7:30pm EST: PWK Monterey Days Festival (Free), Downtown Monterey, IN

Fri Aug 25, 2017, 7:00pm EST: RCW Full Throttle, Battell Community Center, Mishawaka, IN

Sat Aug 19, 2017, 5:00pm EST: PWK Hot n Spicy 2, Fisher’s Tips n Chips, 3135 S. 11th St, Niles, MI. (Pack a Backpack Fundraiser, $2 off admission with a donation for the fundraiser.)

Sat Aug 19, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF Firestorm, Center Lake Pavilion (119 E. Canal St) Warsaw, IN.

Sat Aug 12, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO, American Legion 100, Lake Station, IN

Sat Aug 12, 2017, 5:00pm CST: Fire Pro Wrestling, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN

Sun Aug 06, 2017, 2:00pm EST: PWK Headlock on Hunger, Texas Roadhouse, 3015 Brittany Ct, Elkhart, IN

Sat Aug 05, 2017, 12:30pm CST: ARWPRO Headlock on Hunger, Texas Roadhouse, Rt 6, Portage, IN

Sat July 29, 2017, 7:00pm EST: New Dawn Pro Wrestling: New Dawn Rising, Apple Road Theater, 311 South Apple Road, Osceola, IN

Sat, July 22, 2017, 7:00pm EST: RCW / PWK / SSW When Worlds Collide 4, Century Center, South Bend, IN

Tues July 18, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF free show at Marshall County Fairgrounds, 211 West Walnut St, Argos, IN

Sat, July 15, 2017, 7:00pm EST:  RCW 10th Annual Slam Cancer Benefit Show, Battell Center, Mishawaka, IN

Sat July 15, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 136, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN

Sat July 08, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARWPRO: Red, White, and Bruised, American Legion, Lake Station, IN

Sat June 17, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 135, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN.  Jeremy Hadley (c) vs Dave Allen for FPW Heavyweight Title; The Cavalier Club (CK1, Stone Hands Slater Wallace)

Sat June 17, 2017, 7:00pm EST: PWK: Legend of the Sword, Bourbon Park and Splash Pad, Bourbon, IN.  Ames, Nick Cutler, JC Bunyan, Sadon, Stephen Drochner, Adam Bueller, Cletus Farmer, Fireball

Fri June 16, 2017, 7:30pm EST: PWK: A Sudden Impact on Skull Island, Bourbon Park Pavilion, Bourbon, IN.  Fireball vs Kongo Kong; Adam Bueller (c) vs LBJ for PWK Michiana On-Line Championship; Theo Storm vs Maltese Tiger; Officer Rod Street vs Jorge Bravo; appearances by Robbie E., DJ Z, Matt Knicks

Sun June 11, 2017, 2:00pm CST: ARW PRO Live in the Ville, An Outdoor Event at The Tattoo Lady 6817 Kennedy Ave, Hammond, Indiana 46323.

Sat June 10, 2017, 7:30pm EST: FWF Heatwave, Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw, IN.  Advertised as the last FWF show at the Fairgrounds.

Sat June 3, 2017, 6:30pm CST: ACW, Kankakee Valley High School (Fundraiser for KV Pop Warner).   Drex O’Dell beat Austin Fury in a Ladder Match for the ACW Title.

Sat May 20, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 134, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN

Sat May 13, 2017, 7:00pm EST: PWK Sir Lancelot, LaVille Jr/Sr High School, Lakeville, IN (Fundraiser for the LaVille Special Needs Department)

Sat May 13, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARW PRO Windy City Throwdown, American Legion, Lake Station, IN

  • Sat May 6, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF Spring in the Ring, Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw IN
  • Fri May 5, 2017, 7:00pm CST: ACW School’s Out, Lake Village Elementary School, Lake Village, IN
  • Sat April 22, 2017, 7:00pm EST: PWK Camelot, Bourbon Park Pavilion, Bourbon IN
  • Sat April 22, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 133, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN
  • Fri, April 21, 2017: ACW – Franklin Fight Night, Clark High School , Hammond, IN (fundraiser for Franklin Elementary School)
  • Sat April 15, 2017: PWK 10th Anniversary Show, Bourbon Park Pavilion, Bourbon, IN
  • Sat April 8, 2017: Smashmouth Pro Wrestling – Smashfest – Inman’s Recreation Center, Valparaiso, IN
  • Fri April 7, 2017: RCW: Seven, O’Brien Recreation Center, South Bend, IN
  • Sat April 1, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF April Fool’s Funk 2, Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw, IN
  • Sat March 18, 2017, 7:00pm EST: PWK Punchlines & Clotheslines, Miami County 4-H Fairgrounds, Peru, IN
  • Sat March 18, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 132, Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017, 7:00pm EST: RCW and XSE:  St. Patty’s Day Brawl, The Battell Center, Mishawaka, IN
  • Sat Mar 11, 2017, 7:30pm: ARWPRO, Lake Station High School, Lake Station, IN (fundraiser for Lake Station Fighting Eagles wrestling club)
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017, 7:00pm CST: ACW Friday Night Fights – Lincoln Elementary School, Roselawn, IN (Fundraiser for 6th grade trip to Camp Tecumseh)
  • Sat Mar 11, 2017: FWF Crossfire, Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw, IN
  • Sat Mar 4, 2017, 7:00pm EST: RCW Born to Rise, O’Brien Recreation Center,  321 E. Walter St, South Bend, IN
  • Sat Feb 18, 2017, 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro Wrestling Revelations
  • Sat Feb 11, 2017, 7:30pm CST: ARW PRO Oliver P Morton HS Band Uniform Fundraiser. Morton HS, Hammond, IN
  • Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:00pm CST: ACME Championship Wrestling, Demotte Boxing Club, Demotte, IN
  • Fri Feb 10, 2017, 7:00pm EST: FWF Rampage, Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw IN
  • Sat Feb 4, 2017: New Blood, Century Center, South Bend, IN
  • Sat Feb 4, 2017: SSW / RCW / PWK – When Worlds Collide III, Century Center, South Bend, IN
  • Sat Jan 21, 2017; 6:30pm CST: Fire Pro 130 – Impact Christian Church, Merrillville, IN
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017: ARW PRO – A Cold Day In … – American Legion, Lake Station, IN
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017: FWF New Year’s Funk III – Kosciusco County Fairgrounds, Warsaw, IN
  • Sat January 7, 2017: Strong Style Wrestling –  TBA – Century Center, South Bend, IN