Shows in 2019

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 11, 2019, 7:00pm EST: ARWPRO, Hammond Armory, Hammond, IN

Fri May 17, 2019, 7:00pm EST: RCW, Battell Center, Mishawaka, IN

Sat May 18, 2019, 7:30pm EST: FWF Spring in the Ring, Center Lake Pavilion, Warsaw, IN

Sat June 01, 2019, 6:00pm CST: Backbreaker Wrestling: On the Ropes, St Mary Hildebrant Hall, Griffith, IN

Sat June 08, 2019, 5:00pm EST: PWK Summer Bash, Fishers Tips n Chips, Niles, MI

Sat June 15, 2019, 4:30pm EST: Mad Hatter Wrestling, Rugie’s Dougout, Monticello, IN

Sat June 15, 2019, 4:30pm CST: ACW, Milford Fun Days, Milford, IL

Sat June 22, 2019, 6:30pm EST: NGW: Michigantown Mayhem, Michigantown Community Center, Michigantown, IN

Sun June 30, 2019, Time TBA CST: Wicked Pro Wrestling, Inman’s Recreation Center, Valparaiso, IN

Sat August 17, 2019, TBA: ACW, Rustbelt Rebellion, Shelby, IN

(Track these, and sometimes get more detailed location info, by adding the nwiwrap.wvlp@gmail.com Google calendar to your own; it should be open to public subscription.)

Past Shows

Sat Jan 12, 2019, 7:00pm CST: ARWPRO, American Legion 100, Lake Station, IN

Sat Jan 26, 2019, 6:30pm EST: NGW , Morgan County Fairgrounds, Crawfordsville, IN

Sat Feb 02, 2019, 4:00pm CST: Black Label Pro – Unplugged, Rds Gym, Crown Point, IN

Fri Feb 08, 2019, 7:00pm CST: ACW Shades of War, DeMotte Boxing Club, DeMotte, IN

Fri Feb 09, 2019, 6:30pm CST: Backbreaker Wrestling – Hammerlocked, St Mary – Hildebrandt Hall, Griffith, IN

Sat Feb 16, 2019, 6:00pm EST: EHF Decimation, Century Center, South Bend, IN

Sat March 02, 2019, 5:00pm EST: PWK and XSE, Washington Township Community Building, Knox, IN

Sat March 09, 2019, 7:00pm EST: FWF Madness, Center Lake Pavilion. 119 E. Canal St, Warsaw, IN

Fri March 22, 2019, 8pm CST: Wicked Pro Wrestling, Zao Island Garden Center, Valparaiso, IN

Sat Mar 23, 2019, 7:00pm EST: Pro Wrestling King – Legends Live, Century Center, South Bend, IN

Sat Mar 23, 2019, 7:00pm EST: RCW – Call to War, Battell Center, Mishawaka, IN

Sat Mar 30, 2019, 6:30pm EST: NGW Shamrock Showdown, Montgomery County Fairgrounds, Crawfordsville, IN

Fri Apr 05, 2019, 7:00pm CST: ACW Hebron Havoc, Hebron Middle School, DeMotte, IN

Sat Apr 13, 2019, 7:00pm CST: ARWPRO , American Legion Post 100, Lake Station, IN

Fri Apr 19, 2019, 6:30pm EST: NGW Rock n Roll All Night, North White Middle-Senior High School, Monon, IN

Fri Apr 19, 2019, 8:30pm EST: Wicked Pro Wrestling, Bourbon Park Pavilion, Bourbon, IN

Sat Apr 20, 2019, 6:00pm CST: Backbreaker Wrestling – Legacy, St Mary Hildebrandt Hall, Griffith, IN

Sat Apr 27, 2019, 7:00pm EST: RCW – 9th Anniversary Show, O’Brien Recreation Center, South Bend, IN